Encuentro Mi Alegria

How do you find joy these days?

Amidst the pandemic, I always make sure to do something I like best. This helps prevent from making me feel depressed. Being an introvert, I diverted my attention and entertainment in social media, online games, novels, and sports. Let me show the things I find my joy.

  1. Watching Anime
Anime Collage Wallpapers - Top Free Anime Collage Backgrounds -  WallpaperAccess | Hd anime wallpapers, Anime wallpaper download, Anime  wallpaper iphone

I am a certified otaku so therefore watching anime is already a given for me. I really enjoy watching anime mainly because it contains wonderful scenarios that could never happen in my life.

2. Reading Novels

Reading novels boosts your empathy and tolerance for others

I usually find novels pretty interesting. It makes me imagine things that are far from my reality. It’s the same just like I watch anime.

3. Playing Online Games

Online gaming in young people and children | Internet Matters

Mobile Legends, PUBG, Wild Rift, and COD – these are one of the games that I usually play as leisure. I like playing these especially when I’m playing with my relatives; it makes the game more fun and exciting.

4. Watching ASMR/Mukbang

ASMR & Mukbang — Satisfying Your Food Cravings While Dieting | by Y. Cheung  | Medium

I hate to say this but my guiltiest pleasure is watching asmr mukbang. When I’m hungry at the middle of the night and I have nothing to eat, what I usually do to satisfy my cravings is to watch these videos. I love watching mukbangers such as Zach, Hamzy, Bokyoung, MaddyEats, and Fume.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started